MA Events

From award-winning speakers, best-selling authors, and poet laureates to community gatherings, amazing dance concerts, and innovative theater productions, we've got your ticket.

Arts

MAPA

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Performing Arts Year-End Celebration
-
Performing Arts Center Courtyard
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
End of Year
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Graduation
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Homepage Calendar
  • MAPA Calendar
  • Performing Arts

Voices of MA

two girls sitting and talking

"I felt that I had really created something from nothing that was visible, brilliant, and spoke to others."

—Clara Dossetter '19