MA Events

From award-winning speakers, best-selling authors, and poet laureates to community gatherings, amazing dance concerts, and innovative theater productions, we've got your ticket.

MA

alt=""

 

MAPA

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Thu, Feb 1
MAPA Speaker Series with Natasha Singh
BBLC Lecture Hall
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tenth-Grade Spring Parent/Guardian Potluck
-
See registration
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
MAPA Community Dim Sum
-
BBLC Conference Room
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
MAPA Winter Community Action Day
-
SF and Marin Food Banks

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Homepage Calendar
  • MAPA Calendar
  • Performing Arts

Voices of MA

two girls sitting and talking

"I felt that I had really created something from nothing that was visible, brilliant, and spoke to others."

—Clara Dossetter '19