MA Events

From award-winning speakers, best-selling authors, and poet laureates to community gatherings, amazing dance concerts, and innovative theater productions, we've got your ticket.


 

MAster Class with Science Teacher Jon Bretan: The Transistor!

Tuesday, December 7 at 7:00 PM


 

Fall Rhythm/Music Concert

Thursday and Friday, December 9 and 10 at 6:30 PM

Tickets:


 

MAPA Community Engagement

Sunday, December 19


 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Fall Dance Assembly #1
Performing Arts Center
Fall Dance Assembly #2
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Admissions Affordability Evening
-
Virtual
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Homepage Calendar
  • MAPA Calendar
  • Performing Arts
  • Clubs & IDEQ

Voices of MA

"I felt that I had really created something from nothing that was visible, brilliant, and spoke to others."

—Clara Dossetter '19