MA Events

From award-winning speakers, best-selling authors, and poet laureates to community gatherings, amazing dance concerts, and innovative theater productions, we've got your ticket.

banner

MAPA East Bay Family Potluck

Sun, Aug 21, 2022 10:30 AM


 

banner

MAPA Quarterly Meeting

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 8:45 AM


 

50th Anniversary Celebration Spirit Barbecue

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 2:45 PM


 

banner

MAPA Fall Parent/Guardian Hike

Sun, Sep 18, 2022 10:00 AM


 

banner

MAPA Family Community Engagement Day

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 10:00 AM


 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts MAPA East Bay Family Potluck
-
Big Leaf Picnic Ground, Berkeley
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Homepage Calendar
  • MAPA Calendar
  • Performing Arts
  • Clubs & IDEQ

Voices of MA

two girls sitting and talking

"I felt that I had really created something from nothing that was visible, brilliant, and spoke to others."

—Clara Dossetter '19