Performing Arts Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Performing Arts
Chris Detrick

Chris Detrick

Music Teacher
Annie Elias

Annie Elias

Performing Arts Department Chair, Theater Teacher
Randee Paufve

Randee Paufve

Dance Teacher
Galen Rogers

Galen Rogers

Performing Arts Teacher
Angeline Saris

Angeline Saris

Music Teacher
David Sinaiko

David Sinaiko

Performing Arts Teacher