Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Winter Play Strike
-
Performing Arts Theater
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts Tech for Advanced Bands music concert
-
Performing Arts Theater
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Tech for Advanced Bands music concert
-
Performing Arts Theater
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Performing Arts
Annie Elias

Annie Elias

Theater Teacher
Chris Detrick

Chris Detrick

Music Teacher
Randee Paufve

Randee Paufve

Dance Teacher
Galen Rogers

Galen Rogers

Performing Arts Teacher
Angeline Saris

Angeline Saris

Music Teacher
David Sinaiko

David Sinaiko

Performing Arts Department Chair
Drew Yerys

Drew Yerys

Technical Director - Perfoming Arts