Calendar

The MA calendar allows you to conveniently view all the events you want to see and filter out those you do not. Use buttons below the search bar to display events by day, week, or month or as a grid or list. The calendar default shows all events for a particular week.

If you only want to see a particular type of event (arts, college counseling, a specific team, etc.) you can use the "Filter" below. 

Just want an overview? View our one-page calendar at a glance for the 2020-2021 school year here.

MA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
MAPA Community Engagement Activity
-
MA Circle
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Homepage Calendar
  • MAPA Calendar
  • Performing Arts
  • Clubs & IDEQ
  • College Counseling Internal Events Calendar