Calendar

The MA calendar allows you to conveniently view all the events you want to see and filter out those you do not. Use buttons below the search bar to display events by day, week, or month or as a grid or list. The calendar default shows all events for a particular week.

If you only want to see a particular type of event (arts, college counseling, a specific team, etc.) you can use the "Filter" below. 

Just want an overview? Click here for a one-page calendar at a glance for the 2020-2021 school year.

MA Daily Calendar

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Senior Student and Parent College Q & A
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 1
MAPA Garden Welcome Event
Virtual
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Open House
-
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Paying for College Night
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 8
Return to Campus Q&A With Travis
-
Zoom Meeting
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 15
Advanced Bands Concert
-
Advanced Bands Performance
Virtual
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 22
Student Re-Orientation for 12th Grade
-
On Campus
Student Re-Orientation for 9th Grade
-
On Campus
Fri, Oct 23
Student Re-Orientation for 10th Grade
-
On Campus
Student Re-Orientation for 11th Grade
-
On Campus
Sat, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Student COVID Testing
-
On Campus