Calendar

The MA calendar allows you to conveniently view all the events you want to see and filter out those you do not. Use buttons below the search bar to display events by day, week, or month or as a grid or list. The calendar default shows all events for a particular week.

If you only want to see a particular type of event (arts, college counseling, a specific team, etc.) you can use the "Filter" below. 

Just want an overview? View our one-page calendar at a glance for the 2020-2021 school year here.

MA Daily Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Roots/World Music Presentation
-
World/Roots Performance
Virtual
Fri, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6