Calendar

The MA calendar allows you to conveniently view all the events you want to see and filter out those you do not. Use buttons below the search bar to display events by day, week, or month or as a grid or list. The calendar default shows all events for a particular week.

If you only want to see a particular type of event (arts, college counseling, a specific team, etc.) you can use the "Filter" below. 

Just want an overview? View our one-page calendar at a glance for the 2021-2022 school year. The 2022-2023 calendar is also available. 

MA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
MAPA Community Engagement Activity
-
MA Circle
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Homepage Calendar
  • MAPA Calendar
  • Performing Arts
  • Clubs & IDEQ