Calendar

The MA calendar allows you to conveniently view all the events you want to see and filter out those you do not. Use buttons below the search bar to display events by day, week, or month or as a grid or list. The calendar default shows all events for a particular week.

If you only want to see a particular type of event (arts, college counseling, a specific team, etc.) you can use the "Filter" below. 

Just want an overview? View our one-page 2022-2023 calendar at a glance for the school year. 

MA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Fall Theater Tech Rehearsals
Performing Arts Theater
10th-Grade Parent/Guardian Potluck Party
-
MA Cafe Plaza
Mon, Oct 31
Fall Theater Dress Rehearsal CHANGED: start time changed from 3:30
-
Performing Arts Theater
Tue, Nov 1
Fall Theater Dress Rehearsal
-
Performing Arts Theater
Wed, Nov 2
Fall Play
Thu, Nov 3
Alumni Happy Hour in New York
-
Haven Rooftop, Manhattan
Fall Play
Sat, Nov 5
Alumni Brunch in New York
-
Juliette, Brooklyn
Mon, Nov 7
Fall Play Strike
-
Performing Arts Theater
TLP Presentation Evening
-
Library
Tue, Nov 8
Auditions for Winter Theater Production
-
Black Box
Wed, Nov 9
MAPA Quarterly Meeting
-
Founders Lecture Hall and on Zoom
Auditions for Winter Theater Production
-
Black Box
Thu, Nov 10
Apoyando A Nuestros Adolescentes En La Escuela/Supporting Our Adolescents - MAPA Parent Ed
-
Enfrente del Edificio de Ciencias (cena) y en el salón de clases Thacher 201 (junto al círculo de tráfico).
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts MADCO Tech
-
Performing Arts Theater
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Dress Rehearsal for Dance Assembly
-
Performing Arts Theater
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Assemblies
Performing Arts Theater
Sat, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts MAPA Parent/Guardian Hike
-
Crissy Field

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Homepage Calendar
  • MAPA Calendar
  • Performing Arts
  • Clubs & IDEQ
  • College Counseling